top of page

Art in Bartow Board

Barry Henderson

Founder and Chairperson

Ellen Archer

Bartow County Government     2022-2024

Calvin Cooley

Cartersville     2022-2026

Patricia Eastin


David Hardegree

City of Cartersville     2022-2026

Abigail Hennington

Education                    2022-2026

Seth Hopkins

Georgia Museums, Inc

Lara Jeanneret

Member at Large

Lillie Read

Cartersville Downtown Development Authority

Palma Rhoades

Member at Large     2022-2026

Steven Schumacher

Convention and Visitors Bureau   2022-2026

Dianne Tate

Etowah Valley Historical Society

Cindy Williams

Cartersville-Bartow Chamber of Commerce     2022-2026

Erika Wyant

Emerson     2022-2026

Past Board Members

James Atwell

Alexis Carter-Callahan

Jennifer Wiggins Matthews

Regina Wheeler

bottom of page